Congratulations to the following players, each of whom has been selected for our 14B (White) team:

​Bandolik, Cole (7)
Caponi, Adam (TBD)
Chatterton, Davis (29)
Gardella, James (TBD)
Herd, Owen (TBD)
Hulsizer, Joseph (4)
Katz, Austin (25)
Muhn, Nate (87)
Nayman, Eddie (4)
Schumacher, Courtney (TBD)
Tritley, William (3)
Wilson, Andrew (28)

Coaches for this team will be announced shortly.

Our 14B (White) team and 14B (Gray) team are split evenly, and will play in the LSFBL's B Division.