Congratulations to the following players, each of whom has been selected for our 14A2 (Green) team:​

​Ertmann, Jimmy (9)
Henry, Matthew (1)
Henry, Jacob (3)
Higgins,  Harry (14)
Johnson, Brad (4)
Litchman, Jason (7)
Nylk, P.J. (11)
Pigott, Benjamin (10)
Pigott, Alexander (34)
Saravis, Reed (36)
Seifert, Jack (22)
Walker, Owen (28)

Head Coach - Sean Batti

Assistant Coaches - TBD

This team will play in the LSFBL's A Division.